Direkt zum Inhalt

CleanLight AIR Unit

CleanLight AIR Unit 1
CleanLight AIR Unit 3

CleanLight AIR Unit

Der CleanLight Luftreiniger ist ein revolutionäres neues Luftdesinfektionsprodukt. Mit dem CleanLight Luftreiniger haben Sie folgendes in einem professionellen System kombiniert: 1) Luftzirkulation 2) Ein Ionisator 3) Ein Luftfilter 4) Ein UV-C Desinfektionslicht
534,00 €

Product Description

Der CleanLight Luftreiniger ist ein revolutionäres neues Luftdesinfektionsprodukt. Mit dem CleanLight Luftreiniger haben Sie folgendes in einem professionellen System kombiniert:

1) Luftzirkulation

2) Ein Ionisator

3) Ein Luftfilter

4) Ein UV-C Desinfektionslicht

Jetzt können Sie leicht Bakterien, Viren, Schimmelpilze, Sporen, Pollen und Staubpartikel aus der Luft entfernen. Die Luft in Ihrer Wohnumgebung ist kontinuierlich geschützt, und Sie können Infektionen, Krankheiten, Allergien und die Ausbreitung der Stoffe, die sie verursachen, verhindern.

Einsetzbar für:

  • Gewächshäuser
  • Kühlhäuser
  • Kinderzimmer
  • Trockenräume
  • Labore

Spezifikationen:

  • Kapazität: 100 m3
  • Ionisator: 8,5 Millionen negative Ionen pro Kubikzentimeter
  • Ventilatortyp: Ebm-papst Ventilator (25 oder 50 m3 Luft pro Stunde)
  • Filtertyp: 3M High Air Flow (HAF) Filter
  • Wattzahl: 60W/4P HO Lampe
  • Lebensdauer: Ein Timer teilt Ihnen automatisch mit, wann Sie die Lampe und den Filter wechseln müssen.

 

Wie der CleanLight Luftreiniger verwendet werden sollte:

1) Installieren Sie die Glühbirne. 

2) Montieren Sie das Gerät an der Wand (oder verwenden Sie die CleanLight Luft-Säule) 

3) Stecken Sie es in die Steckdose und stellen Sie die gewünschte Stufe ein. Der CleanLight Luftreiniger ist eine 100% sichere Anwendung, um Staub, Sporen, Pilze, Viren und Bakterien aus der Luft zu reinigen. Die starke 60-Watt UV-C Lampe ist vollständig abgeschirmt, sodass kein UV-Licht austritt.

Der CleanLight Luftreiniger kann in öffentlichen Bereichen und am Arbeitsplatz verwendet werden. Außerdem ist der Ionisator und die Luftzirkulation sehr leise, sodass sie nicht ablenken oder reizen. Menschen mit Asthma oder anderen Atemwegserkrankungen werden durch die Anwendung von CleanLight Luft erheblich erleichtert.


 

Product Reviews

Add a new review
0.00 / 5 out of 0 ratings

Skip to main content

CleanLight AIR Unit

CleanLight AIR Unit 1
CleanLight AIR Unit 3

CleanLight AIR Unit

The CleanLight Air Purifier is a revolutionary new air desinfection product. With the CleanLight Air Purifier you have the following combined in one professional system: 1) Air circulation 2) An ionizer 3) An air filter 4) A UV-C sanitizing light
€ 534,00

Product Description

The CleanLight Air Purifier is a revolutionary new air desinfection product. With the CleanLight Air Purifier you have the following combined in one professional system:

1) Air circulation

2) An ionizer

3) An air filter

4) A UV-C sanitizing light

You can now easily eliminate bacteria, viruses, moulds, spores, pollens and dust particles from the air. The air in your living environment is continuously protected, and you can prevent infection, illnesses, allergies and the spread of substances that cause them.

Useable for:

  • Greenhouses
  • Cold storage
  • Nursery rooms
  • Drying rooms
  • Laboratories

Specifications:

  • Capacity: 100 m3
  • Ionizer: 8,5 million negative ions per cubic centimeter
  • Fan type: Ebm-papst fan (25 or 50 m3 air per hour)
  • Filter type: 3M High Air Flow (HAF) filter
  • Wattage: 60W/4P HO Lamp
  • Lifetime: Timer automatically tells you when you need to replace the bulb and filter.

 

How the CleanLight Air should be used:

1) Install the light bulb. 

2) Mount the unit against the wall (or use the CleanLight Air column) 

3) Plug it in the socket and specify the desired level. The CleanLight Air is a 100% secure application to clean dust, spores, fungi, viruses and bacteria from the air. The strong 60Watt UV-C lamp is completely secluded so that no UV light is released.

The CleanLight Air can be used in public areas and workplaces. Also, the ionizer and air circulation is very quiet so it does not distract or irritate. People with asthma or other respiratory diseases will be greatly facilitated by the CleanLight Air application.


 

Product Reviews

Add a new review
0.00 / 5 out of 0 ratings